12/7/2018

AEBG Allocation Amendment: 2016-17 Produced: Dec 7, 2018, 12:05 AM UTC Action Taskman

35 Southwest Riverside County Adult Education Regional Consortium

Allocation Amendment Summary

Fiscal Declaration

The Fiscal Declaration information in this section has been provided as a courtesy. It has not been changed since CFAD has been approved by the Member Representatives.

Consortium Name: 35 Southwest Riverside County Adult Education Regional Consortium

Funding Channel: Fiscal Agent

Fiscal Agent: Not Selected

Narrative: N/A

Changes: N/A

Amended Member Allocations for 2016-17

Member Agency	Amended Allocation	Adjustment Made
Banning Unified School District	\$155,207	\$34,776
Beaumont Unified School District	\$622,796	\$20,389
Hemet Unified School District	\$719,667	\$7,300
Lake Elsinore Unified School District	\$654,611	\$59,379
Mt. San Jacinto CCD	\$775,561	-\$182,362
Murrieta Valley Unified School District	\$315,220	\$7,595
Perris Union High School District	\$260,762	\$44,823
Riverside County Office of Education	\$542,020	
San Jacinto Unified School District	\$369,405	\$5,300
Temecula Valley Unified School District	\$180,117	\$2,800
Total Allocated to Members	\$4,595,366	
Total AEBG Funds	\$4,595,366	
Total Remaining (Must be \$0)	\$0	

Certification

Member Representative

David Sanchez Christina Hoff David Sanchez dsanchez@banning.k12.ca.us (951) 922-0250

Christina Hoff <u>choff@banning.k12.ca.us</u> (951) 922-4051

Approved by David Sanchez

2018-11-27

Member Representative

Matt Russo Debbie Flores Matt Russo mrusso@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us (951) 845-6012

Debbie Flores dflores@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us (951) 797-5362

Approved by Matt Russo

2018-11-27

Member Representative

Tara O'Malley Erica Jennings Tara O'Malley omalley@hemetusd.k12.ca.us (951) 765-5182

Erica Jennings ejennings@hemetusd.org (951) 765-5100 ext: 5717 12/7/2018

Approved by Erica Jennings

2018-12-04

Member Representative

Sheila Brown Nohora Vazquez Greg Cleave Sheila Brown sheila.brown@leusd.k12.ca.us (951) 253-7094

Nohora Vazquez nohora.vasquez@leusd.k12.ca.us (951) 253-7093

Greg Cleave greg.cleave@leusd.k12.ca.us (951) 253-7065

Approved by Nohora Vazquez

2018-11-27

Member Representative

Joyce Johnson Amy Campbell Beth Gomez Elaine McCallen Julie Venable Gail Jensen Joyce Johnson jajohnso@msjc.edu (951) 639-5350

Amy Campbell acampbell@msjc.edu

(951) 265-7909

Beth Gomez <u>bgomez@msjc.edu</u> (951) 487-3100

Elaine McCallen emccallen@msjc.edu (951) 639-5022

Iulia Vanabla

JULIE VEHADLE

jvenable@msjc.edu (951) 487-3040

Gail Jensen

gjensen@msjc.edu (951) 487-3023

Approved by Beth Gomez

2018-12-07

Member Representative

Martina Beach Dawn Cherry Shane Sands Martina Beach mbeach@murrieta.k12.ca.us (951) 696-1409 ext: 5199

Dawn Cherry dcherry@murrieta.k12.ca.us (951) 696-1600 ext: 1082

Shane Sands <u>ssands@murrieta.k12.ca.us</u> (951) 696-1409 ext: 5099

Approved by Martina Beach

2018-11-27

Member Representative

Jennifer Prince BRITTANY ROSS Arlette Klauer Jennifer Prince jennifer.prince@puhsd.org (951) 943-6369 ext: 80214

BRITTANY ROSS BRITTANY.ROSS@PUHSD.ORG (951) 943-6369 ext: 80215

Arlette Klauer arlette.klauer@puhsd.org 12/7/2018

Approved by BRITTANY ROSS

2018-11-27

Member Representative

Joan Patrick Joan Patrick jpatrick@rcoe.us (951) 826-6339

Approved by Joan Patrick

2018-11-27

Member Representative

Ken Swanson Ashley Oostdam Ken Swanson kswanson@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us (951) 487-7710

Ashley Oostdam aoostdam@sanjacinto.k12.ca.us (951) 929-7700

Approved by Ken Swanson

2018-11-28

Member Representative

Reggie Ingram Cheryl Gray Reggie Ingram ringram@tvusd.k12.ca.us (951) 294-6512

Cheryl Gray cgray@tvusd.k12.ca.us (951) 506-7959

Approved by Cheryl Gray

2018-11-30



2018 © California Community Colleges NOVA Site Version: <u>4.0.23</u>